Menu

International Journal of Application of Engineering and Technology

(An International Refereed online Journal)                         ISSN: 2395-3594 

Editorial Board

 

Prof. Krishna Murari Pandey  

     Department of Mechanical Engineering

NIT Silchar, Assam.

Email id -kmpandey@ijaetech.com,

 phone no.-+919435173130

Prof Rajat Gupta  

Director NIT Srinagar,    

Email-id rgupta@ijaetech.com

 

 

Prof Fei Duan

School of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

Nanyang Technological University

Email-id fduan@ijaetech.com

 

 

Prof. Rahul Dev Misra

Department of Mechanical Engineering

NIT Silchar, Assam.

Email id -rdmisra@ijaetech.com


 

Dr. Ho Soon Min

Senior lecturer, FOSTEM

INTI International University, Malaysia

Email-soonmin.ho@newinti.edu.my

Dr. K.K.Gupta

Department of Mechanical Engineering.

 IIST Indore

Email id -kkgupta@ijaetech.com,

Dr. Y. Zheng

 UNB, Fredericton, Canada

 Email id -yzheng@ijaetech.com,
 

 

Dr. M.S. Murthy

  Director LNCT Gwalior

Email id -msmurthy@ijaetech.com
 

 

Dr. Aditya Pratap Singh

Department of Mechanical Engineering.

 IIST Indore

Email id -apsingh@ijaetech.com,

 Phone No.- 7693091930

 

Dr. Mayengbam Sunil Singh

 Department of Civil Engineering

NIT Manipur

Email id -mssingh@ijaetech.com,

 

 

Prof. Videsh Roy

NIT Mizoram

Email id -vroy@ijaetech.com

 

Prof. Surendra Yadav

K. Mangalam University   Gurgaon

Email id -syadav84@ijaetech.com

 

Prof.  Bappi Sarkar  

NIT Arunachal Pradesh    

Email id -bsarkar@ijaetech.com

 

Prof. Bachu Deb,  

 NIT Mizoram

 Email id -bdeb@ijaetech.com

 

Dr. Nitin Goyal

Department of Civil Engineering.

 IIST Indore

Email id -ningoyal@ijaetech.com,

 

 

 

 

 

Eminent Academicians, Professors, Industrialists, CEOs and Researchers in the field of Engineering & Technology are requested to send their C.V. to us at editor@ijaetech.com for appointment as Member of Editorial Board.

The major benefit of IJAET Editor is reduction of publication charges for the manuscript. To become an IJAET Editorial Board Member, following information is required to be furnished to the Editor IJAET with recent C.V..

 

Name:

 

Recent Photograph :

 

Designation:

 

Affiliation / Institution or Company:

 

Country:

 

Email:

 

Contact Number:

 

Areas of Expertise:

 

.